Street Fairs Schedule

Street fairs occur on many weekends in the Times Square area and result in street closures and other diversions from normal activity in the district. Below is a list of those fairs for Summer 2018.  

Saturday, May 12

Times Square Springfest

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Broadway between W. 47th St. and W. 57th St.

Sunday, May 20

Bryant Park Community Fair

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

W. 41st St. between 6th Ave. and 7th Ave.

Saturday, May 26

Midtown West Spring Fair

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 50th St.

Saturday, June 2

A community street fair with various participants

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

6th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 55th St.

Sunday, June 3

Sixth Avenue Springfest

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

6th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 34th St.

Sunday, June 17

Kulturfest NYC

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

6th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 56th St.

Saturday, June 23rd

Congregation Beit Simchat Torah 41st St. Festival

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

W. 41st St. between Broadway and 6th Ave.

Saturday, July 7

Eighth Avenue Summer Festival

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 57th St.

Sunday, July 8

Bryant Park Area Fair

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

W. 41st St. between 6th Ave. and Broadway

Saturday, July 14

Avenue of the Americas Expo

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

6th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 54th St.

Sunday, July 15

The Motion Picture Club Movie Day Festival

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Broadway between W. 47th St. and W. 57th St.

Saturday, July 21

Times Square Summer Festival

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Broadway between W. 47th St. and W. 57th St.

Sunday, July 22

A street festival with various participants

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

6th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 34th St.

Saturday, July 28

Festival of the Americas

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

6th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 56th St.

Saturday, August 4

Times Square West Spectacular

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 54th St.

Saturday, August 18

The Great Irish Festival

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

6th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 56th St.

Saturday, August 25

Eighth Avenue Festival

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 57th St.

Saturday, September 1

Times Square Expo Fair

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Broadway between W. 47th St. and W. 57th St.

Sunday, September 2

The 34th Annual Brazilian Day Festival

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

6th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 56th St., E. 46th St. between Madison Ave. and 5th Ave., W. 46th St. between 5th Ave. and 6th Ave.

Saturday, September 15

Samaritan Daytop Village Festival

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 55th St.

Saturday, September 29

Big Apple Performing Arts Fair

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

6th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 56th St.

Saturday, October 13

Times Square Expo

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Broadway between W. 47th St. and W. 57th St.

Saturday, October 20

USO - Avenue of the Americas Autumnfest

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

6th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 56th St.

Sunday, October 28

Hell's Kitchen Fall Fair

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 52nd St.

Saturday, November 10

NYC Tourist Day

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

W. 50th St. between 6th Ave. and 7th Ave.

Saturday, November 17

Holiday Season Shopping Spectacular

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

6th Ave. between W. 42nd St. and W. 55th St.